top of page

Sexual Assault liaisons

The new Sexual Assault Liaison Position, also known as SALi, is a position for all Michigan State University Panhellenic. There is a SALi for each of the 14 chapters. The SALi will provide access to education and act as a conversation starter about sexual misconduct. The goal of this education and conversation is to empower our community members with information. A few of the topics the SALi will cover will be: the role of chapter members in supporting survivors, reduction of shame and blame on survivors of sexual or interpersonal violence, safe bystander intervention techniques, options for reporting and how to receive confidential medical care, supportive reactions to disclosures of sexual misconduct and available resources for support and/or additional information.

madison maxson.jpeg

Alpha Chi Omega

Madison Maxson

maxsonm3@msu.edu

(616) 505-2466

IMG_1487 - Adriana Owenby.jpeg

Alpha Omicron Pi

Julia Kanak

aoiibgsally@gmail.com

(248) 660-5988

sophia zimovcak.jpeg

Alpha Phi

Sophia Zimovack

zimovack@msu.edu

(201) 401-3432

makena jones.jpeg

Alpha Xi Delta

Makena Jones

jones757@msu.edu

(630) 345-2555

elizabeth gruden.jpeg

Chi Omega

Elizabeth Gruden

grudenel@msu.edu

(248) 606-2353

kristen piziali.jpeg

Delta Gamma

Kristen Piziali

pizialik@msu.edu

(248) 897-4680

lauren molnar.jpeg

Gamma Phi Beta

Lauren Molnar

lmolnar2004@gmail.com

(248) 912-2758

amelia ricci.jpg

Kappa Alpha Theta

Amelia Ricci
ameliaricci1424@gmail.com

(313) 770-1081

legacee lemon.jpeg

Kappa Delta

Legacee Lemon

lemonleg@msu.edu

(269) 830-5311

alyssa mahurin.JPEG

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Alyssa Mahurin

mahurina@msu.edu

(248) 504-8378

camryn ackerman.jpeg

Pi Beta Phi

Camryn Ackerman

acker143@msu.edu

(717) 517-2411

emily odeven.jpeg

Sigma Delta Tau

Emily O'Deven

emilyodeven@gmail.com

(248) 860-7722

liv tvedten.jpeg

Sigma Kappa

Liv Tvedten

tevedteno@msu.edu

(727) 403-4272

elle munzenberger.jpeg

Zeta Tau Alpha

Elle Munzenberger

munzenb5@msu.edu

(734) 664-6086

bottom of page